COUNCILS

Trustees
Scott Greenwald     bsgreenwald@comcast.net, Cell: 609-471-3946
Charles Hassler        charles.hassler@ymail.com

Pastoral Council

Dan Delaney, President

Claudine Pankok, Vice President

Tom Gant, Secretary                            tlgant@comcast.net, Cell: 856-689-1473

Yvonne Bacon

Ken Brown                                               khbrown@verizon.net, Cell: 609-420-6487

Art Clemente                                           artcc@verizon.net, Cell: 609-420-5560 

Amada Fernandez                                a.fernandez3@comcast.net

Angela Greenwald                                aigreenwald@comcast.net, Cell: 302-757-3952

Lisa Tanyer                                              lisatanyer@comcast.net

Finance Council

John Pietrantonio, Chair   pietrajj@comcast.net, Cell: 609-202-2943

Maria Barrios                          

Julie Doughty                         billandjulie44@comcast.net

Christopher Feigenbutz     cfeigenbutz@gmail.com

Shannon Layfield                 shannon.layfield6@gmail.com, Cell: 646-479-5975


Share by: